Praise Him 2

A wonderful variety of songs that focus on the grace, presence and love for our Savior filled with beautiful flowing medleys, lush phrasing and delicate interpretation. Included in this series is the chorus of Grace Greater Than Our Sin arranged for a trio. As a bonus feature David has added a solo, acapella piece (no backing track) taken from his Collections Album which is no longer in print, called A Mighty Fortress Unplugged.

1. I Am Not Ashamed
2. Praise You
3. Giving My Best
4. Above All 
5. Grace, Greater Than Our Sin
6. A Mighty Fortress Unplugged

BT11-325M tenor sax series mail out

Praise Him 2
  • Item #: BT11-325M
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $49.99
Availability In-Stock