Beautifully arranged with a powerful statement of the compelling love of Christ and our faith in His resurrection. From the journey to Calvary down the Via Dolorosa to finding ourselves In The Presence of Jehovah, this stirring collection will lead you to the sacrificial Lamb of God in celebration of the Passion Week and far beyond. More Precious Medley includes :
More Precious than Silver, Oh Lord You're Beautiful and O Desire of My Heart 

1. Via Dolorosa
2. In the Presence of Jehovah
3. More Precious Medley
4. Lamb of God
5. How Beautiful

BT11-275M tenor sax series mail out

  • Item #: BT11-275M
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $49.99
Availability In-Stock